UNA Staff Senate May 8, 2023

10:00 AM GUC 200

- I. Call to Order President Melissa Bolton called the meeting to order at 9:55 a.m.
- II. Roll Call (Senators, Proxies, Visitors) Roll call Members present and comprising a quorum were: Ms. Michele Aycock, Ms. Laura Beasley, Ms. Melissa Bolton, Ms. Sheena Burgreen, Ms. Lanita Crews, Mr. Jose Figueroa-Cifuentes, Mr. Brian Ford, Ms. Marissa Gatlin, Mr. Scott Heath, Ms. Sara Beth Humphres, Ms. Janet Jones, Ms. Joy Kelly, Mr. Jeremy Martin, Ms. Jacinta Mastin, Ms. Amy Thompson, Ms. Melissa Williams, Ms. Erin Wittscheck, Mr. Jeremy Woods, and Ms. Jocelyn Wright. Ms.

b. Staff Merit – The annual Staff Merit process will begin at the end of May by contacting Human Resources for a list of staff who are eligible. The application